Events

EVENTS

Slider

Saturday, March 20, 2023

Spring All Hands Day

Saturday, April 15,2023

Opening Party
7 PM
Register Online Here

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Flag Raising

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day Party

Saturday, July 22

Rumrunner’s Race
Race info here

Friday, July 14, 2023

Margarita Party
7PM
Register online here.

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Steak & Lobster Party

TBA

Vice Commodore’s Race

 

TBA

Labor Day Party

Saturday, October 9, 2023

Private Club Rental

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Commodore’s Race
Chili Cook-off Party

Saturday, December 10, 2023

Children’s Holiday Party

Contact Vice Commodore Rich Tella for additional information about this year’s events.

Comments are closed.